Life

​Life is short, every moment I am happy

I am happy to work, I’m happy

Today, Dal, paneer is not only in happy

Today is not a car, on foot, I am happy

With friends, I am happy alone.

No one is angry today, by the way I am happy

Just can’t see, from his voice I am happy

Whomever can’t find it, thinking I am very happy

Yesterday, in memory of him is sweet I am happy

Tomorrow’s address in, wait I am happy

Laugh is been long, today the moment I am happy in

Life is short, every moment I am happy

If the heart be touched, to answer

With or without any reply. I am happy

Published by

Leave a Reply

